Yes, you can easily downgrade from the Pro to the Starter Plan before the renewal date at the end of the prepaid period (6 months for the Monthly Pro Plan and 12 months for the Yearly Pro Plan). If you decide to cancel, we will downgrade your account to the limited Starter version. None of your data will be lost when you downgrade your account.
You can also upgrade from the Starter Plan to the Pro Plan at any time. You will then start paying the monthly subscription fee to use the Pro features.
Yes! You can download our free software here. From within the app, you can start your free Pro Trial or you can upgrade to the Pro version by following this link.
For the yearly Pro plan, you pay for the first 12 months upfront and the subscription will then renew on a yearly basis. By paying yearly, you will save 22% of the software costs per year.
For the monthly Pro plan, you will get charged for the first six months upfront. Afterwards, the subscription will be automatically renewed on a monthly basis until you cancel it.
When you purchase the Lifetime Pro, there are no recurring payments. After the first payment, you have lifetime access to our Pro software. 🚀
No, in order to enable real-time sync across your devices, a working internet connection is required in order for the software to work.
Don’t worry, you easily can edit, delete or add new time entries within our software.