Sign up for our newsletter

Zapier webinar registration

Help your business unlock time in 2021

Join us for a live webinar hosted by our CEO & Zapier whizz Manuel Bruschi, helping you get the most out of our new integration.

Discover tips & tricks, and see how simple it is to automate your workflows and connect Timeular with your favourite tools without writing a single line of code.

Wednesday 9th December at 4pm CET (3pm GMT/10am ET)

Register below – places are limited.